Full List of Leather Tanneries and Other Leather Suppliers/Distributors

Below you will find a list of leather tanneries, suppliers, and distributors. Make sure to utilize the sort and search function on the table below if you are looking for something specific.  If you wish to add your own tannery to the list use the link below. If you are a leather tannery that wishes to be added to our directory you can fill out your submission here.

Featured Leather Tanneries

Name: Weaver Leather Craft Supply  Location: Mount Hope, OH  Websitewww.weaverleathersupply.com

Company Description: For over 40 years we have exceeded customer expectations by delivering quality products backed by excellent customer service and the knowledge of our in-house experts. We offer vegetable- and chrome-tanned leather, hardware, tools, leather care products, equipment and sewing machines.

Company Name Website Phone Address
Wicket & Craig http://www.wickett-craig.com/ 800-826-6379
Horween http://horween.com/ (773) 772-2026 2015 North Elston Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614
Hermann Oak Leather http://www.hermannoakleather.com/ (314) 421-1173 4050 N 1st St, St Louis, MO 63147
S.B. Foot Tanning Co. http://www.sbfoot.com/ (651) 388-4731 805 Bench Street
Red Wing, MN 55066-9504
American Tanning & Leather LLC http://www.amtan.com/ (770) 228-4433 730 Pimento Avenue, Building A, Griffin, GA 30224
Wood & Hyde Leather Company, Inc. http://www.woodandhyde.com/ (518) 725-7105 PO Box 786, Gloversville, NY 12078
Specialty Leather http://www.specialtyleather.com/ (515) 433-0176 2135 Industrial Park Road, Boone, IA 50036
Moser Leather http://www.moserleatherco.com/ (513) 889-0500 1421 Boyle Road. Bldg B Hamilton, Ohio 45013
Coey Tanning Co., Inc. http://www.coeytanning.com/ (931) 389-6423 441 Bugscuffle Road, Wartrace, TN 37183-3466
D R Diedrich & Co. http://www.drdiedrichco.com/ (414) 342-4292 2615 West Greves Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233
Dani Leather USA Inc. http://www.gruppodani.com/en (973) 598-0890 37 Ironia Road, Flanders, NJ 7836
Sunderland Leather Co., Inc. http://www.sunderlandleather.com/index.htm (518) 725-0650 233 Kingsboro Avenue, Gloverville, NY 12078
Thiele Tanning Company http://www.thieletanning.com/ (414) 933-1526 123 North 27th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53208-4216
Century Leather Products / Uber Tanning Company http://clpuber.com/ (507) 451-0762 308 Adams Avenue, Owatonna, MN 55060
Stern Tanning http://www.sterntanning.com (877) 783-7682 4010 W. Douglas Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53209
Traditional Tanners / Braintan http://www.braintan.com/ 1700 East Nevada Street, Ashland, OR 97520
Merlin's Hide Out http://www.merlinshideout.com/tanning/index.html (307) 864-3657 626 Richards Street, thermopolis, WY 82443
Sebring Custom Tanning, Inc. http://www.sebringcustomtanning.com (863) 655-1600 429 Webster Turn Drive Srbring, Florida 33870
Seidel Tanning Corporation http://www.seideltanning.com/ (414) 562-4030 1306 East Meinecke Avenue, Milwaukee WI 53212
Clayton Leather http://www.claytonleather.com/ Chesterfield, Derbyshire S41 0DU
Charles F. Stead Leather http://www.cfstead.com 44 (0) 113 2621005 Sheepcar Street North, Leeds, LS7 2BY. UK
Rocky Mountain Tanners http://www.rockymountaintanners.com/ (303) 293-2882 4965 South Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113
Chahin Tannery http://www.chahinleather.com.mx/ingles.html
Maverick Leather Co http://www.maverickleathercompany.com 877-845-0080 1364 North McDowell Blvd. Unit 25, Petaluma, CA 94954
Eagle Ottawa, LLC http://www.eagleottawa.com/ (248) 364-7400 1885 Pond Run, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Elmo Leather AB http://www.elmoleather.com/ (336) 885-3566 622 N. Hamilton Street, High Point, NC 27260
Leather Resource of America dba Conneaut Leather Inc. http://www.conneautleather.com/ (440) 593-5205 494 East Main Road, Conneaut, OH 44030-2272
Leatherworks, Inc. http://www.leatherwks.com/ (305) 471-4430 9631 NW 33rd Street, Unit 6, Doral, FL 33172
Newman Leather Corporation http://www.newmanleather.com/ (513) 731-9888 3924 Virginia Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45227
Tasman Industries, Inc. http://www.tasmanhide.com/ (502) 587-0701 930 Geiger Street, Louisville, KY 40206
Tennessee Tanning Company http://www.tntanningcompany.com (931) 455-3441 915 North Atlantic Street, PO Box 967, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2369
Townsend Leather company Inc. http://www.townsendleather.com/ (518) 762-2764 45-49 Townsend Avenue, Johnstown, NY 12095-1004
Wolverine Leathers http://www.wolverineleathers.com (616) 866-7365 9341 Courtland Drive NE, HA 0-06, Rockford, MI 49351
Buckskin Fur and Leather Co. http://www.buckskinleather.com/ (403) 253-3459 5220-1A Street S.E, Calgary, Alberta T2H 1J1
N Treitel & Co. http://ntreitel.com/index.html (212) 736-6138 244 West 30th Street New York, NY 10001
Hulshof - Royal Dutch Tanneries http://www.hulshof.com/ (704) 462-1188 4947 Highway 127 South N.C. 28602, Hickory
Garrett Leather Corp. http://www.garrettleather.com/ (716) 882-9301 1360 Niagara Street Buffalo, NY 14213
Hershey`s International, Inc. http://www.hersheyintl.com/ (717) 528-4495 8210 Carlisle Pike York Springs, PA 17372
Spinneybeck, Inc. http://www.spinneybeck.com/ (716) 446-2380 425 Cross Point Parkway, Suite 100 Getzville, NY 14068
Metropolitan Leather http://www.metropolitanleather.com/ 44 (0) 1832 732216 Unit 1B, Cottingham Way, Thrapston, Northants, NN14 4PL. UK
Hanson Tower Ltd. http://www.hanson-tower.com/ 44 (0) 1634 713363 Knights Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent ME2 2JH. UK
Andrew Muirhead & Son Ltd. http://www.muirhead.co.uk 44 (0) 141-554-3724 273-289 Dunn Street, Glasgow, Scotland G40 3EA
Hewit & Sons Ltd. http://www.hewit.com/ 44 (0) 1506 444160 12 Nettlehill Road, Houstoun Industrial Estate Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 5DL, Scotland
G.H. Leathers Ltd. http://www.leathermerchants.com/ 44 (0) 1933311116 Rectory Road, Rushden, Northants, NN10 0AG. UK.
Kershaws Tannery http://www.kershawleather.com/ 44 161-480-3423 Water Street, Portwood, Stockport SK1 2BP. UK.
Sea Leather Wear http://www.sealeatherwear.com/ (403) 689-4701 Unit 86, 201 86th Avenue Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Leather First Arzigano Inc http://www.leather1st.com/ (818) 989-9600
Waterhouse Leather www.waterhouseleather.com
Weaver Leather Craft Supply www.weaverleathersupply.com (330) 674-1782 and 800-932-8371 7540 CR 201 PO Box 68 Mount Hope, OH 44660
American Leather Direct Inc. http://www.aleatherd.com/ (270) 526-3835 268 Orange Cemetery Road, Morganton, KY 42261
Elite Leather http://www.eliteleather.com/ California, USA
Auburn Leather company http://www.auburnleather.com/ (270) 542-4116 125 Caldwell Street, Auburn, KY 42206-0338
High Plains Sheep Skin http://www.hpsheepskin.com/ (406) 227-8965 PO Box 1410, 5 West Main, East Helena, MT 59635
Orion Leather http://www.orionleathercompany.com
Hought Fine Art & Leather http://www.hought.com/ (707) 839-1164 P.O. Box 2115 McKinleyville, CA 95519
Seek Ostrich Goods http://www.ostrichgoods.com/ (888) 416-5054 P.O. Box 5950 Phoenix, AZ, 85010
Absaroka Tannery http://www.absarokawesterndesign.com/ (307) 455-2440 1414 Warm Springs Drive Dubois, WY 82513
Colba Tannery http://www.colbatannery.com (251-11) 4168759 / 4162325 P.O. Box 358 Code 1250
Tannin Corporation http://www.tannincorp.com/ (978) 375-7116 65 Walnut Street, PO Box 606, Peabody, MA 01960-1829
Prime Leather Finishes Co. http://www.primeleatherfinishes.com/ (262) 691-1930 1002 Hickory Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Northwoods Internaitonal LLC http://www.northwoodsinternational.com/ (888) 588-3009 PO Box 13513 Green Bay, WI 54307
Twin City Hide, Inc. http://twincityhide.com/ (651) 455-1511 491 Malden Street South St. Paul, MN 55075
Atlas Refinery, Inc. http://www.atlasrefinery.com/ (973) 589-7377 142 Lockwood Street Newark, NJ 07105
Buckman USA http://www.buckman.com/ (800) 282-5626 1256 North McLean Boulevard P.O. Box 80305 Memphis, TN 38108
Chemtan Company, Inc. http://www.chemtan.com/ (603) 772-3741 57 Hampton Road P.O. Box C Exeter, NH 3833
Jos. H. Lowenstein & Sons, Inc. http://www.jhlowenstein.com/ (718) 388-5410 420 Morgan Avenue Brooklyn, New York 11222
Standard Embossing Plate Mfg. Co. http://www.standardembossing.com/ (973) 344-6670 129 Pulaski Street Newark, NJ 07105
Union Specialties, Inc. http://www.unionspecialtiesinc.com/ (978) 465-1717 3 Malcolm Hoyt Drive Newburyport, MA 01950
The Tannery Inc.com http://www.thetanneryinc.com/ (800) 866-4094 / (307) 332-2989 115 Poppy Street PO Box 1255 Lander, WY 82520
LTM Leather Co. Ltd. http://leather-ltm.com/
The Tannery Outlet http://tanneryoutlet.com/ (518) 762-1634 PO Box 40, 10 Knox Avenue, Johnstown, New York 12095 USA
Garlin Neumann Leather Co., Inc. (603) 595-6319 66 D River Road, Hudson, NH 03051-5225
Kres Leathers (401) 789-1262 PO Box 589, Wakefield, RI 02880
National Beef Leathers (816) 797-0430 205 Florence Road, PO Box 4039, Saint Joseph, MO 64504-1069
Old Kentucky Leathers, Inc. - Division of Auburn Leather Company (270) 586-7300 707 West Madison Street, Franklin, KY 42134
Paul Flagg Leather USA – ASIA (920) 912-4930 4523 West Beach Road, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Reptile Tannery of Louisiana, Inc. (337) 237-2895 105 Dorset Avenue, Lafayette, LA 70501-8705
Shrut & Asch Leather Co., Inc. (617) 247-2288 5 Cranes Court, Woburn, MA 01801
Pacific Leather Group Inc. - (831) 42304470 150 Dubois Street, Suite A, Santa Cruz, CA 95060-2114
M Leather - (518) 725-2555 41 W. 11th Avenue, Gloversville, NY 12078-1320
Quil Ceda Tanning Co. - (360) 659-1333 3922 88th Street NE, Marysville, WA 98270-7230
Colonial Tanning Corp - (518) 725-7171 8 Wilson Street, Gloversville, NY 12078
Frontier Tanning Co. - (907) 344-6621 11500 Johns Road, Anchorage, AK 99515
Gordon – Gruenstein Inc. - (201) 585-2231 2200 Central Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Outback Tanning -
Simco Leather Corp. (518) 762-7100 99 Pleasant Avenue Johnstown, NY 12095
Suncook Leathers Inc. (603) 435-6678 5 Main Street Pittsfield, NH 03263
Allen Gellner (304) 547-0087 Dallas Pike Tridelphia, WV 26059
Appling Mark Etux Susan G (817) 461-2642 3103 Sunset Lane Arlington, TX 76016
Carter County Tanning (606) 286-4096 130 South Cold Spring Road Olive Hill, KY 41164
Cascade Fur Dressing & Tanning (503) 656-2230 15855 Loder Road Oregon City, OR 97045
M.P.L. Thailand Co. Ltd. 662-3611626-8 120/526, Mooban Maneeya Ville, SOI 101/1, Sukhumvit Road, Bang-Na, Bankok 10260. Thailand
Wenzhou Taili Leather Co. Ltd. 0086-577-56993771
Italian Fashion IT
G.L. Murphy Ltd. 01943-873132 Imperial Works, Bradford Road, Menston, Nr Ilkley
Heraldic Industries 92-523-5590-10-559020 P.O. Box No. 1872, Sialkot 51310, Pakistan
M&W Leathers Ltd. 01273 300369 13 Wilkinson close Rottingdean East Sussex. UK
Tanner Clyde Leather Company 0141-881-4558
AML Group Limited http://www.glove-world.com/ (852) 2858-0388 29th Floor Nanyang Plaza, 57 Hung To Road, Kowloon, HK
Southwest Hide Company www.southwesthide.com (208) 378-8000 250 S. Beechwood Street, Suite 180, Boise, ID 83709-0944