Leather Tanneries

Please Click Here to Add Your Leather Tannery

Leather Tanneries

Company NameWebsitePhoneTypes Of Leather SoldLocation
Wickett & Craighttp://www.wickett-craig.com/Curwensville, PA
Horweenhttp://horween.com/Chicago, IL
S.B. Foot Tanning Co.http://www.sbfoot.com/Red Wing, MN
Hermann Oak Leatherhttp://www.hermannoakleather.com/St. Louis, MO
American Tanning & Leather LLChttp://www.amtan.com/Griffin, GA
Wood & Hyde Leather Company, Inc.http://www.woodandhyde.com/Gloversville, NY
Specialty Leatherhttp://www.specialtyleather.com/Boone, IA
Moser Leatherhttp://www.moserleatherco.com/New Albany, IN
American Leather Direct Inc.http://www.aleatherd.com/Morgantown, KY
AML Group Limitedhttp://www.glove-world.com/Kowloon, Hong Kong
Atlas Refinery, Inc.http://www.atlasrefinery.com/Newark, NJ
Auburn Leather companyhttp://www.auburnleather.com/Auburn, KY
Buckman USAhttp://www.buckman.com/Memphis, TN
Chemtan Company, Inc.http://www.chemtan.com/Exeter, NH
Coey Tanning Co., Inc.http://www.coeytanning.com/Wartrace, TN
Cromwell Leather Co., Inc.http://www.cromwellgroup.com/Mamaroneck, NY
D R Diedrich & Co.http://www.drdiedrichco.com/Milwaukee, WI
Dani Leather USA Inc.http://www.gruppodani.com/enArzignano, Italy
Eagle Ottawa, LLChttp://www.eagleottawa.com/Auburn Hills, MI
Elmo Leather ABhttp://www.elmoleather.com/Svenljunga, Sweden
Garrett Leather Corp.http://www.garrettleather.com/Buffalo, NY
Hershey's International Inc.http://www.hersheyintl.com/York Springs, PA
Jos H. Lowenstein & Sons, Inc.http://www.jhlowenstein.com/Brooklyn, NY
Leather Resource of America dba Conneaut Leather Inc.http://www.conneautleather.com/Conneaut, OH
Newman Leather Corp.http://www.newmanleather.com/
513-731-9888 X105We sell all types of leather to the wholesale trade. We sell into many industries such as shoes, handbags, leather goods, belts, crafts and novelties. We sell both "Stock Lots" and regular lines of leather.Cincinnati, OH
Pittardshttp://www.pittards.com/
Somerset, UK
Seidel Tanning Corp.http://www.seideltanning.com/
Milwaukee, WI
Rayyan Creationshttp://www.rayyancreations.com/
994290119Suppliers of high quality stingray leather.Tamil Nadu, India
Sunderland Leather Co.http://www.sunderlandleather.com/index.htm
519-890-0406Suppliers of deer, bison, and other wild game leatherGloversville, NY
The comprehensive list of leather tanneries.

Submit a Comment